Home > About The CSO > Administration
A+ A-

Administration

Executive Director

Michael Smith
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 104
msmith@charlestonsymphony.org

Executive Assistant 

Kerri Collins
(843) 723-7528 Ext. - 115
kcollins@charlestonsymphony.org

Director of Patron Services

Cynthia Branch
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 110
cindy@charlestonsymphony.org 

Director of Artistic Operations

Kyle Lane
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 107
klane@charlestonsymphony.org

Director of Advancement

Monica Jenks
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 114
mjenks@charlestonsymphony.org

Advancement & Events Coordinator

Susan Walker
(843) 723-7528 ext.  103
swalker@charlestonsymphony.org

Director of Marketing

Tara Scott
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 102
tscott@charlestonsymphony.org

Patron Services & Sales Coordinator

LesLee Ames
(843) 723-7528 ext. 100
llames@charlestonsymphony.org

Music Librarian

Rachel Gangwer
rgangwer@charlestonsymphony.org

Finance Manager

Lisa McDonald, CPA
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 119
lmcdonald@charlestonsymphony.org

Director of Education & Community Engagement

Janice Crews
(843) 723-7528 - Ext. 101
jcrews@charlestonsymphony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
View Full Calendar | Buy Tickets

CSO Administrative & Box Office Hours:  


Monday - Thursday
9am - 5pm

Friday
9 am - 12 noon

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Sign Up for CSO eNewsletter to

Get Backstage Access

Charleston Symphony Orchestra
756 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, South Carolina 29407
(843) 723-7528

News